Long Time Demand by Malda People for Rajdhani Fulfilled

  • The much-awaited stoppage of the 20501 Agartala – Anand Vihar Tejas Rajdhani Express.
  • Malda Town West Bengal.
  • The weekly Express will now run via route Malda Town – Bhagalpur – Jamalpur.
  • To benefit the people of Bhagalpur and Jamalpur at large.
  • Improved accessibility and connectivity.
Posted in Current Affairs.